......our answer to all your banking needs


Follow AllBankingSolutions


    Follow allbanking on Twitter

Bank Holidays in State of Delhi for the year 2014

Ads by Google


As per Circular of IBA / Government Notification the following dates will be observed as holidays in Banks in the above referred State

Ads by Google


Name of Festival Date Day
Milad un Nabi or ID-E-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 14th Jan, 2014 Tuesday
Republic Day 26th Jan, 2014 Sunday
Holi 17th Mar, 2014 Monday
Mahavir Jayanthi 13th Apr, 2014 Sunday
Good Friday 18th Apr, 2014 Friday
Buddha Purnima 14th  May, 2014 Wednesday
Idu'l Fitr 29th Jul, 2014 Tuesday
Independence Day 15th Aug, 2014 Friday
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2nd Oct, 2014 Thursday
Dussehra 3rd Oct, 2014 Friday
Idul Zuha (Bakrid) 6th Oct, 2014 Monday
Diwali (Deepavali) 23rd Oct, 2014 Thursday
Muharram 4th Nov, 2014 Tuesday
Guru Nanak's Birthday 6th Nov, 2014 Thursday
Christmas Day 25th Dec, 2014 Thursday


1st April 2014 will be Holiday on account of Annual Closing of Bank Accounts




You can give your feedback / comments about this Article.   Please give only relevant comments as irrelevant comments are waste of time for yourself and our other readers.



blog comments powered by Disqus